Swissbeatbox on facebook - 1 week ago

Grand Beatbox Battle 2019 Livestream

25LIKE
COMMENT
Grand Beatbox Battle 2019 Livestream

Follow SBX on twitch for the official Grand Beatbox Battle livestream:
https://www.twitch.tv/swissbeatboxofficial


Watch here

 

The battle starts 12th and 13th April 8 pm CET. Check the map, find your time zone so you know when to tune in.
Here the most important time zones with the times when livestream starts accumulated.

Europe

GMT / UTC 7 pm
CET 8 pm
MSK 9 pm
TRT 9 pm

North America & Carribean

EDT / EST 2 pm
CDT 1 pm
MDT 12 pm
PST 11 am
CST 12 pm
MST 11 am

Asia

IST 11:30 pm
CST 02:00 am +1
PHT 02:00 am +1
ICT 02:00 am +1
WIB 02:00 am +1
KST 03:00 am +1
JST 03:00 am +1

Middle East

AST 09:00 pm

South America

ECT / PET / COT 01:00 pm
ART / UYT / BRT 03:00 pm
CLST 02:00 pm
AMT / BOT 02:00 pm

Africa

GMT 06:00 pm
CET 07:00 pm
WAT 07:00 pm
SAST 08:00 pm
CAT 08:00 pm
EAT 09:00 pm

Australia

AWST 02:00 am +1
AEST 04:00 am +1
AEDT 05:00 am +1
NZDT 07:00 am +1

If you can’t make it directly to GBB19, then see you see you in the livestream.

5 Comments

  1. Utkarsh utkarsh 1 day ago

    Can I join iam s beginner.

  2. Connor 6 days ago

    What if I’ve missed the livestream? Is there anyway I’d be able to watch a recording?

  3. Suditu Rafael 6 days ago

    Hello ! When are you going to post the videos from GBB 2019 on Youtube? Its been 4 days already..

    • Kilaa 6 days ago

      Will start publishing on Friday.

  4. Emir 1 week ago

    İngilicem yok ı very like swissbtx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *